I Finally Beat My Blog Into Submission

Watts Up With That?

Guest Post by  Willis Eschenbach

Well, I finally bit the bullet and successfully got my own blog up and running. It’s called “Skating on the underside of the ice“.

my-blog-header

The “About This Blog” page says:

My name is Willis Eschenbach. I am a generalist. My CV is here. This is a blog of my thoughts about this curious and mysterious universe.

I also write about climate science. There is a list of my posts located at Watts Up With That. Autobiographical posts are here, in reverse chronological order.

Misunderstandings are the bane of the internet. If you disagree with someone, please quote the exact words you object to. I can and will defend my own words, but I can only do it if I know which words you disagree with.

I strongly discourage speculations about motive, as I am often unclear on my own motives—how…

View original post 519 more words

Leave a Reply

